How to delete photos off your iPhone without deleting them from iCloud. The easiest way to do this is by simply turning your iCloud backup off. Turn off iCloud photo sharing. 1. Open Settings on

Sep 04, 2015 · Hey guys im back with How To Delete Auto Backup Photos From Gallery? Watch for easy way. For your information, im using Samsung Galaxy Tab. Please SUBSCRIBE my YouTube Channel Follow me on Jan 08, 2020 · If backup of the the photos has happened on the Google Photos, and later, you turned off the Back up & sync setting, then you will get two delete buttons as mentioned above. If you have an iCloud Photo Library at the top like I do above, then go to Settings > iCloud > Photos to check if your photos on that phone are part of the cloud. The steps there to make space are more involved than just deleting a backup or configuring the camera roll to not get baked up to iCloud. Mar 31, 2020 · If you delete old backups, you can never retrieve data from them if something were to go wrong while you aren't connected to your backup hard drive. If you have any questions about local snapshots, drop them in the comments, and I'll help you out. Updated March 2020: Adjusted steps for macOS Catalina. Feb 26, 2019 · Open the Google Photos app on your iPhone. Tap on Free up space from the side menu, and tap the Delete button to remove those photos from your device. The deleted photos will still be backed up in

Jun 13, 2016 · By turning off photo syncing from the main Facebook app, and now threatening to delete synced photos, it has forced Moments up into the top 100 free Android and iOS apps in the UK, and made it the

After syncing your iPhone with another iCloud account, the files saved in the previous account won't be changed after you delete the pictures on your iPhone since you have synced your phone data with the new account rather than the old one. Here is how to log into another iCloud account to delete pictures from iPhone but not iCloud: Step 1. Nov 01, 2010 · The online backup services all work basically the same way. Once you sign up, a setup process asks you to select the hard-drive folders to back up, when you want the backups to run, and how often.

Thanks for your reply, rocket008! Although we're clear on which model you have, we're unclear on where the pictures are backed up to. Deleting them from the device is done through Gallery. But if we understand correctly, you need to delete from your backup source. That's what we need to know! Can you help us to help you? DionM_VZW

Jul 20, 2016 · When you sync your iPhone or iPad with iTunes, it creates a backup on your computer in case you lose your device–or get a new one. The problem is, they take up a lot of space. If you need to purge some old iTunes backups of your iOS devices to free up disk space, transfer the backups to a new computer, or put them in deep storage, you can–as long as you know where to look.