Jul 07, 2019 · When you sign up with Facebook, you agree to its terms and conditions. If you violate any of those terms, you can get banned — with no clear-cut methods of appealing the decision. Facebook doesn’t owe you an account. There are no current laws that require Facebook to allow anyone to participate.

Jun 25, 2019 · The first is ‘deactivating’ your profile; this means you can reactivate your account at any point. But until then, people can’t view your Facebook timeline, or even search for you. I can tell you my account got disabled because i posted a photo on war on syria as DP that facebook didnt like they instantly disabled my account after trying and trying by appealing many time maybe 10–11 times after 2 months i received email tell Join with Facebook ; Sign in with Google . Reactivate Your Account? Enter your email address below. We will reactivate your account and send you an email with a link Mar 21, 2012 · "As deactivation is temporary in Facebook, the attacker can reactivate her account as she pleases and repeat the process of activating and deactivating" over and over, the research team explained. Apr 23, 2018 · I tell you what things you need to include in the appeal in order to increase your chances of getting your ad account reactivated. There's no guarantee this will work, but this is the appeal

Mar 27, 2020 · Reactivate Facebook account that was disabled yourself. Step 2: And tap ‘Login‘ Step 3: Now your account is reactivated automatically and so should you get acquainted with the latest terms and conditions so that you are updated with all the rules.

Jul 07, 2019 · When you sign up with Facebook, you agree to its terms and conditions. If you violate any of those terms, you can get banned — with no clear-cut methods of appealing the decision. Facebook doesn’t owe you an account. There are no current laws that require Facebook to allow anyone to participate. Nov 16, 2012 · If that doesn't work the only answer I can give you is the official information: "If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you've added." Remember that you'll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log in. If you can't remember your password, you can request a new one.If you can't access the email associated with your account, learn how to reactivate your account. If you've deactivated your Facebook account, you can reactivate it at any time by logging in. We're working to update facebook.com and the Help Center. If you don't see instructions for the version you're using, learn how to switch versions or report a problem .

If you’d like to come back to Facebook after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember, you'll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log into complete the reactivation.

Nov 16, 2012 · If that doesn't work the only answer I can give you is the official information: "If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you've added." Remember that you'll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log in. If you can't remember your password, you can request a new one.If you can't access the email associated with your account, learn how to reactivate your account. If you've deactivated your Facebook account, you can reactivate it at any time by logging in. We're working to update facebook.com and the Help Center. If you don't see instructions for the version you're using, learn how to switch versions or report a problem . Consequences of Deactivating a Facebook Account. Business owners who wish to temporarily suspend Facebook usage have the option to do so with the deactivation feature. Facebook account deactivation enables you to retain your account without permanently deleting it, a useful option if you think you may return to